محرك متدرج هجين

VR

يمكن تقسيم محرك السائر الهجين إلى محرك متدرج ثنائي الطور ومحرك متدرج ثلاثي الأطوار وفقًا لعدد المراحل. زاوية الخطوة للمحرك السائر ثنائي الطور هي 1.8 درجة و 0.9 درجة ، وزاوية السائر للمحرك السائر ثلاثي الأطوار هي 1.2 درجة.

أحد المعلمات الرئيسية لاختيار محرك السائر هو الإمساك بعزم الدوران ، وهو أيضًا مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي لمحرك السائر. عندما يكون الحمل كبيرًا ، يلزم محرك عزم دوران كبير. عندما يكون عزم الدوران كبيرًا ، يكون شكل المحرك كبيرًا أيضًا. التيار هو أيضًا عامل مهم في اختيار النموذج. عندما تكون السرعة المطلوبة عالية ، يجب اختيار محرك بتيار طور أكبر ومحاثة أصغر لزيادة مدخلات الطاقة. واستخدم جهد إمداد أعلى عند اختيار السائق.

يستخدم المحرك المتدرج JSS-MOTOR مواد خام عالية الجودة. يتميز المحرك بخصائص التشغيل المستقر ، وعزم الدوران الكبير ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، والاهتزاز المنخفض ، والضوضاء المنخفضة ، والبدء السلس. تُستخدم المحركات المتدرجة على نطاق واسع ويمكن استخدامها في مجالات مختلفة مثل الأدوات والمعدات الطبية ، وصناعة النسيج ، وصناعة الطائرات بدون طيار ، وصناعة المراقبة ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، وأنظمة التحكم الصناعية ، وأتمتة المكاتب ، والروبوتات ، إلخ.

يمكن لـ JSS-MOTOR أيضًا تخصيص المحركات للعملاء ، بتصميم احترافي و R.&فريق د.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español italiano italiano Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Hybrid stepper motor

VR

The hybrid stepper motor can be divided into 2-phase stepper motor and 3-phase stepper motor according to the number of phases. The step angle of the 2-phase stepper motor is 1.8 degree and 0.9 degree, and the stepper angle of the 3-phase stepper motor is 1.2 degree.

One of the main parameters of stepper motor selection is holding torque, which is also the main performance index of stepper motor. When the load is large, a large torque motor is required. When the torque is large, the shape of the motor is also large. Current is also an important factor in model selection. When the speed requirement is high, a motor with larger phase current and smaller inductance should be selected to increase power input. And use a higher supply voltage when selecting the driver.

JSS-MOTOR step motor uses high-quality raw materials. The motor has the characteristics of stable operation, large torque, low temperature rise, low vibration, low noise, and smooth start. Stepping motors are widely used and can be used in various fields such as medical instruments and equipment, textile industry, drone industry, monitoring industry, precision instruments, industrial control systems, office automation, robots, etc.

JSS-MOTOR can also customize motors for customers, with a professional design and R&D team.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español italiano italiano Português Português русский русский
Current language:English