فرش دي سي موتور

VR

تتميز محركات DC بدون فرشات بتداخل منخفض. يزيل المحرك عديم الفرشاة الفرشاة ، والتغيير الأكثر مباشرة هو عدم وجود شرارة كهربائية تتولد عند تشغيل المحرك المصقول ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تداخل الشرارة الكهربائية مع معدات الراديو للتحكم عن بعد.

ضوضاء منخفضة ، عملية سلسة ، احتكاك منخفض بشكل كبير أثناء التشغيل ، تشغيل سلس ، وضوضاء أقل بكثير. هذه المزايا هي دعم كبير لاستقرار النموذج.

عمر خدمة طويل وتكلفة صيانة منخفضة. تآكل المحرك بدون فرش هو أساسًا على المحمل. من وجهة نظر ميكانيكية ، فإن المحرك بدون فرش يكاد يكون محركًا خاليًا من الصيانة. عند الضرورة ، تحتاج فقط إلى القيام ببعض أعمال الصيانة لإزالة الغبار. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر براحة المحركات الخالية من الفرشاة ، مع اتجاه خفض تكلفة وحدات التحكم بدون فرش والتطور والمنافسة في السوق للتكنولوجيا الخالية من الفرشاة في الداخل والخارج ، فإن أنظمة الطاقة بدون فرش في مرحلة التطور السريع والترويج.

عادةً ما تُستخدم محركات DC بدون فرشات في المعدات ذات متطلبات التحكم العالية نسبيًا وسرعة الدوران العالية ، مثل نماذج الطائرات ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك ، حيث يتم التحكم بدقة في سرعة دوران المحرك وتصل سرعة الدوران إلى مستوى عالٍ.

تتميز محركات التيار المستمر التي لا تحتوي على فرشات بعمر خدمة طويل ، عادةً ما يقرب من عشرات الآلاف من الساعات.

بالإضافة إلى الأبعاد والوزن ونطاق الجهد والتيار بدون حمل والتيار الأقصى والمعلمات الأخرى لمحرك DC بدون فرش ، هناك أيضًا قيمة مؤشر KV مهمة. هذه القيمة هي معلمة أداء فريدة للمحرك بدون فرش وتستخدم للحكم على أداء المحرك بدون فرش. سمة من سمات البيانات الهامة.

نظرًا لأن العملاء لديهم متطلبات مختلفة لاستخدام محركات DC بدون فرش ، يتم تخصيص المحركات بدون فرش بشكل أساسي.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español italiano italiano Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Brushless dc motor

VR

Brushless DC motors are characterized by low interference. The brushless motor removes the brush, and the most direct change is that there is no electric spark generated when the brushed motor is running, which greatly reduces the interference of the electric spark to the remote control radio equipment.

Low noise, smooth operation, greatly reduced friction during operation, smooth operation, and much lower noise. These advantages are huge support for the stability of the model.

Long service life and low maintenance cost. The wear of brushless motor is mainly on the bearing. From a mechanical point of view, brushless motor is almost a maintenance-free motor. When necessary, only need to do some dust removal maintenance. As far as the convenience of brushless motors is concerned, with the trend of cost reduction of brushless controllers and the development and market competition of brushless technology at home and abroad, brushless power systems are in the stage of rapid development and popularization.

Brushless DC motors are usually used in equipment with relatively high control requirements and high rotational speed, such as aircraft models, precision instruments, etc., where the rotational speed of the motor is strictly controlled and the rotational speed reaches a high level.

Brushless DC motors have a long service life, usually around tens of thousands of hours.

In addition to the dimensions, weight, voltage range, no-load current, maximum current and other parameters of the brushless DC motor, there is also an important index KV value. This value is a unique performance parameter of the brushless motor and is used to judge the performance of the brushless motor. characteristic of an important data.

Since customers have different requirements for the use of brushless DC motors, brushless motors are mainly customized.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español italiano italiano Português Português русский русский
Current language:English